About RDHK | Organizational StructureAdvisors
Introduction*Listed in no particular order
  • Professor

    Sek Ying CHAIR

    – Vice-Director (Research) and Professor, Head of Graduate Division, The Nethersole School of Nursing, Faculty of Medicine, CUHK
    – Fellow, The American Academy of Nursing
    – Fellow, the Hong Kong Academy of Nursing

  • Professor

    Cecilia L.W. CHAN, JP

    – Professor Emeritus, Department of Social Work and Social Administration, HKU
    – Founding Director and Associate Director, Centre on Behavioral Health, HKU
    – Fellow, Hong Kong Professional Counselling Association
    – Founding Fellow, Hong Kong Academy of Social Work
    – Fellow, Association of Oncology Social Work

  • Doctor

    Joannie Hui

    – Specialist in Paediatrics
    – Former Consultant Paediatrician, Hong Kong Children’s Hospital
    – Fellow, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine (Paediatrics)

  • Doctor

    SHENG Bun

    – Specialist in Neurology
    – Fellow, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine (Medicine)